2 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Posts: 854
- Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2014 9:40 pm
ltowns1 wrote:So Is rule three saying R and T can't be on the same day as Q? I don't see how we got that. I see that it says Q has to before the R and T, but where does it say it can't be on the same day?
The rule says " Any site that has Q must be before any site that has R/T" so Im pretty sure that Q can't be on the same day or else that would violate that rule since if they were on the same site, then that would mean that the site that has Q would NOT be before the site that is before R/T.
So basically you could have Q on either 1/2 and R/T on 2/3. they can't overlap though without violating that rule
I did this PT last week and this game was kinda tough til I mapped out some hypo's. it is definitely the hardest game in this set
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 4 guests