Help getting back in the game

tezzeret

Help getting back in the game

Postby tezzeret » Wed Feb 18, 2015 11:10 am

Ok so after postponing the last 3 LSAT's, I'm gearing up for June. I've been studying for this retake since July and in addition my study materials (LGB, Manhattan books, LSAT trainer, cambridge packets, etc..) I've taken 8 PT's and my average for each section is

LR 11.3 LR 2 9.25 LG 7.37 RC 9.8

Some of those numbers may seem really bad but they have improved for individual PT's as time went on with the most recent PT was in January (-14/-7/-3/-12) (LR/LR/LG/RC), with that LR 1 being abnormal as it's the most I've ever gotten wrong by a large margin which leads me to believe there was some external factor responsible as the 3 PT's before that my LR 1 was -6 to -9. However I digress, long story short for the first time since I started studying for my retake, I feel like I have no idea where to go from here on what I should be doing. I went through all of my materials at least twice, I have a plethora of PT's I haven't touched, and untouched packet questions as well. So I come here asking you guys for help with a plan to destroy the June LSAT. Thanks in advance for your time.

Pequod

Re: Help getting back in the game

Postby Pequod » Wed Feb 18, 2015 9:09 pm

Last edited by Pequod on Sat Apr 25, 2015 2:17 pm, edited 1 time in total.

trvr

Postby trvr » Thu Feb 19, 2015 3:10 pm