Starting my studying for Sept LSAT. Schedule tips? Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
lsatkillah

New

Starting my studying for Sept LSAT. Schedule tips?

Post by lsatkillah » Mon Jun 16, 2014 1:16 am

Last edited by lsatkillah on Tue Sep 05, 2017 7:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Yeezus

Bronze

Re: Starting my studying for Sept LSAT. Schedule tips?

Post by Yeezus » Mon Jun 16, 2014 4:13 am

I'd take one day a week off, to avoid burnout. Also, use the 7sage videos for LG. I can't stress this enough. JY is the best when it comes to LG.

law_dawg18

New

Post by law_dawg18 » Mon Jun 16, 2014 4:59 pm

lsatkillah wrote:
I started studying in the last couple weeks. I have a schedule of at least 5 hrs a day & 7 days a wk until I go abroad for a semester in late August, a month before I'll be taking the test overseas.
Just started serious study for September test as well. Stamina building benefits aside, 5hr/day everyday sounds like a lot. How do you feel you're responding to this much volume? Are you facing burnout, do you feel like you're retaining information well?

best of luck abroad

PDaddy

Gold

Post by PDaddy » Mon Jun 16, 2014 5:17 pm

I like Manhattan's scheduling. Why not just use that? It seems to work for a lot of people. You can get it by registering with them online. Last time I checked you didn't even have to take the course.

lsatkillah

New

Post by lsatkillah » Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:44 pm

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

lsatkillah

New

Post by lsatkillah » Mon Jun 16, 2014 8:57 pm

lsatkillah

New

Post by lsatkillah » Mon Jun 16, 2014 9:56 pm

PDaddy

Gold

Post by PDaddy » Tue Jun 17, 2014 12:41 am

lsatkillah wrote:
PDaddy wrote:I like Manhattan's scheduling. Why not just use that? It seems to work for a lot of people. You can get it by registering with them online. Last time I checked you didn't even have to take the course.