Has anyone bought lsat watch? Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
hbn

New

Has anyone bought lsat watch?

Post by hbn » Sun Nov 24, 2013 12:45 am

I've ordered my lsat watch from this website. http://lsatwatch.webs.com/. But haven't received it or got a confirm email yet. I'm an international student preparing for LSAT, and I asked my friend in the US to help me buy 2 LSAT study books and the watch. The books have arrived for a few days, not sure if everything is OK about the watch. Has anybody ever ordered the watch and how long it takes for shipping?Or maybe the website is a scam since I saw many people complain about the same experience as mine.Hopefully not, but now I'm really worried. :cry:

Nicolena.

Bronze

Re: Has anyone bought lsat watch?

Post by Nicolena. » Sun Nov 24, 2013 1:08 am

hbn wrote:I've ordered my lsat watch from this website. http://lsatwatch.webs.com/. But haven't received it or got a confirm email yet. I'm an international student preparing for LSAT, and I asked my friend in the US to help me buy 2 LSAT study books and the watch. The books have arrived for a few days, not sure if everything is OK about the watch. Has anybody ever ordered the watch and how long it takes for shipping?Or maybe the website is a scam since I saw many people complain about the same experience as mine.Hopefully not, but now I'm really worried. :cry:
I bought it and had to open a dispute with PayPal. I ordered mine last week with overnight shipping. Never received it. Sorry to be the bearer of bad news.

Clearly

Gold

Post by Clearly » Sun Nov 24, 2013 1:15 am

Has anyone search function.

mellow

Bronze

Post by mellow » Sun Nov 24, 2013 1:23 am

I ordered mine and got it fine. The time being split and colored in four sections saved me a lot of time because I'm a compulsive time checker and it was easier to see how I was doing when there are lines and colors for me haha.