Solving Necessary and Sufficient Assumption Questions

slingshot_fuel

Solving Necessary and Sufficient Assumption Questions

Postby slingshot_fuel » Sat Oct 19, 2013 10:24 pm

Firstly, let me start off by extending my gratitude to all of the forum members for posting their immensely helpful information regarding the preparation for the LSAT! I read tons of topics on this site and have learned methodologies and reasoning that seem to have completely escaped most other LSAT sites. This brings me to my question: I have been studying for about 3 months and am making some very nice gains in my scores. During my preparation, I continually notice and make notations of a conditional logic trend that may lend itself to my solving various LR problems with more confidence. My possible misunderstanding of this common trend, or my sheer lack of intelligence, has caused me to often choose the wrong answer choice. Finally, please let me qualify this post and my question by apologizing in advance - In case my post is inherently stupid and/or the answer is so obvious... please disregard if this is the case.