Not enough time in the day!

zachthorn

Not enough time in the day!

Postby zachthorn » Mon Sep 23, 2013 6:55 pm

Let me start off by saying that I have been lurking here since the beginning of my preparation and have learned a great deal. I was originally planning on sitting for the October test. I started studying in July and thought that I would have enough time to be testing within the range that I wanted come test day. That is not what happened.