Harvard Law School Drops LSAT For GMAT

abc2013
Posts: 11
Joined: Thu Jun 28, 2012 5:08 pm

Harvard Law School Drops LSAT For GMAT

Postby abc2013 » Tue Aug 13, 2013 1:28 pm


User avatar
ArtistOfManliness
Posts: 528
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2013 10:56 pm

Re: Harvard Law School Drops LSAT For GMAT

Postby ArtistOfManliness » Tue Aug 13, 2013 1:32 pm

Stop making dumb threads

User avatar
PourMeTea
Posts: 6508
Joined: Sun Jun 17, 2012 8:32 am

Re: Harvard Law School Drops LSAT For GMAT

Postby PourMeTea » Tue Aug 13, 2013 1:35 pm

ArtistOfManliness wrote:Stop making dumb threads

User avatar
ManoftheHour
Posts: 3402
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 6:03 pm

Re: Harvard Law School Drops LSAT For GMAT

Postby ManoftheHour » Tue Aug 13, 2013 1:43 pm

Image

User avatar
Dr. Dre
Posts: 2347
Joined: Mon Feb 18, 2013 7:10 pm

Re: Harvard Law School Drops LSAT For GMAT

Postby Dr. Dre » Wed Aug 14, 2013 5:14 am

ManoftheHour wrote:Image

User avatar
jk148706
Posts: 2499
Joined: Fri May 10, 2013 11:14 am

Re: Harvard Law School Drops LSAT For GMAT

Postby jk148706 » Wed Aug 14, 2013 10:25 am

Dr. Dre wrote:
ManoftheHour wrote:Image

User avatar
alexrodriguez
Posts: 841
Joined: Wed May 01, 2013 4:59 am

Re: Harvard Law School Drops LSAT For GMAT

Postby alexrodriguez » Thu Aug 15, 2013 1:19 am

I almost had a heart attack. Thanks a lot.




Return to “LSAT Prep and Discussion Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: bigv, dontsaywhatyoumean, jdanz, Leliana, Macallan, ngogirl12, phelpsy, Pozzo and 15 guests