Experimental LR??

nmr321268
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:54 pm

Experimental LR??

Postby nmr321268 » Sat Feb 09, 2013 1:57 pm

mod edit

User avatar
crestor
Posts: 324
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2013 5:37 am

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby crestor » Sat Feb 09, 2013 2:03 pm

thats cheating brah.

User avatar
PickMe!
Posts: 162
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 1:24 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby PickMe! » Sat Feb 09, 2013 2:30 pm

The second LR section was easy as fuck! I finished with like nine minutes left.

nmr321268
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jan 14, 2013 4:54 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby nmr321268 » Sat Feb 09, 2013 2:33 pm

mod edit

User avatar
PickMe!
Posts: 162
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 1:24 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby PickMe! » Sat Feb 09, 2013 2:36 pm

mod edit

fellytone
Posts: 16
Joined: Thu Nov 29, 2012 10:56 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby fellytone » Sat Feb 09, 2013 2:53 pm

mod edit

bergdd
Posts: 35
Joined: Thu Jul 19, 2012 1:32 am

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby bergdd » Sat Feb 09, 2013 3:12 pm

fellytone wrote:mod edit



Same here

clownbaby1
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Feb 27, 2012 10:26 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby clownbaby1 » Sat Feb 09, 2013 4:12 pm

mod edit

ws81086n
Posts: 318
Joined: Sun Aug 26, 2012 9:47 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby ws81086n » Sat Feb 09, 2013 4:41 pm

clownbaby1 wrote:mod edit


That's tremendous news :)

Pinky Dinky
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat Jan 05, 2013 8:56 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby Pinky Dinky » Sat Feb 09, 2013 6:04 pm

mod edit

Throttle
Posts: 100
Joined: Sat Dec 29, 2012 7:24 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby Throttle » Sat Feb 09, 2013 7:05 pm

Had experimental LR. it was the most awkwardly written thing ever.

User avatar
soj
Posts: 7735
Joined: Sat Jan 16, 2010 11:10 pm

Re: Experimental LR??

Postby soj » Sun Feb 10, 2013 10:06 pm

As stated in the sticky, you may not discuss test questions beyond the most general statements.




Return to “LSAT Prep and Discussion Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests