PT 8 - First Game, Q4

User avatar
bumblebeetuna
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 4:39 pm

PT 8 - First Game, Q4

Postby bumblebeetuna » Thu May 10, 2012 12:07 pm

Game 1, Question 4, how in the heck is B not also a correct answer?

(This is my first time posting one of these questions, please let me know if I need to post the whole game, the rules, and the actual question...)

User avatar
bumblebeetuna
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 4:39 pm

Re: PT 8 - First Game, Q4

Postby bumblebeetuna » Thu May 10, 2012 12:09 pm

Whoops.

To the mods: I just searched and found a thread on this exact question. Sorry. Will do that first next time.




Return to “LSAT Prep and Discussion Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: JoshLyman13, rk42 and 7 guests