I have no clue

dfowkes

I have no clue

Postby dfowkes » Sun Oct 02, 2011 1:08 am

I feel like I did well. However, I got two RC sections back to back, which fried my eyes/brain. I am unsure how to feel this next 3 weeks. As this is my first time taking the test I feel like I should not cancel my score and see how I did. Best case scenario I think I may have done as well as my PT's however I cannot help but worry that I completely messed up and my actual score will be much worse than my PT's. Does anyone have advice on what I should do?

NiccoloA

Re: I have no clue

Postby NiccoloA » Sun Oct 02, 2011 4:03 am

I had the same test that you did. I'm not going to cancel. If I don't score as well as I had hoped, it wasn't meant to be. Maybe some day down the road I'll try again, but I doubt it.

Just relax. Let the score come. If you really want law school will this threaten you significantly from attending when you come back in December? I don't think so.

Keep your head up. Work on your PS in the next 3 weeks. Enjoy your time off from LSAT. :mrgreen:

hyakku

Postby hyakku » Sun Oct 02, 2011 10:19 am

dfowkes wrote:I feel like I did well. However, I got two RC sections back to back, which fried my eyes/brain. I am unsure how to feel this next 3 weeks. As this is my first time taking the test I feel like I should not cancel my score and see how I did. Best case scenario I think I may have done as well as my PT's however I cannot help but worry that I completely messed up and my actual score will be much worse than my PT's. Does anyone have advice on what I should do?

Keep it. Had the same test as you, almost feel the same way, but I can gar my way through emotions not to care.