Just started studying for LSAT - Dec or Feb?

December or February?

December
88%
February
13%

Total votes: 8

Donnis

Just started studying for LSAT - Dec or Feb?

Postby Donnis » Wed Aug 31, 2011 4:21 pm

I am just beginning to start studying for the LSAT. Right now I am unemployed and can devote full-time to studying. However, that may change and could either be working full or part-time.

Which would be a wiser choice for me to take? December or February LSAT? Reason I am asking is that I want to enroll in a course and in order to do so I need to decide which month would be best to take it. I want to take the course a month or two immediately before the exam.

Moomoo2u

Re: Just started studying for LSAT - Dec or Feb?

Postby Moomoo2u » Wed Aug 31, 2011 4:27 pm

Donnis wrote:I am just beginning to start studying for the LSAT. Right now I am unemployed and can devote full-time to studying. However, that may change and could either be working full or part-time.

Which would be a wiser choice for me to take? December or February LSAT? Reason I am asking is that I want to enroll in a course and in order to do so I need to decide which month would be best to take it. I want to take the course a month or two immediately before the exam.

what are you scoring?

Donnis

Postby Donnis » Wed Aug 31, 2011 4:30 pm

Moomoo2u wrote:
Donnis wrote:I am just beginning to start studying for the LSAT. Right now I am unemployed and can devote full-time to studying. However, that may change and could either be working full or part-time.

what are you scoring?

That is the thing - I just started. Been researching if law school is right for me and I've decided it's something I want to pursue.

If you recall my thread that you posted in from last night, my UGPA is a 2.58. I know it is trash and top 100 is out of the question but I am still pursuing regardless.