I can't breathe when I try to time myself.

pinkstark

I can't breathe when I try to time myself.

Postby pinkstark » Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:18 am

I could not breathe when I tried to time myself an hour ago.
I started studying for LSAT on and off since Last summer. I finished three bibels and LG bible questions. LR Bible is the last Bible I finished studying. I get like -7 after doing 4 pt on LR. sucks.

I was reading one article about how much time is needed for studying for LSAT. It said 3 months. I'm taking June LSAT, which means, I have less than 2 months left... I just wasted the whole March struggling with some break-up issue. And It took me forever to get back to my schedule.

I'm freaking out... I can't focus when I time myself, because I would think about the freaking breakup....wth?! Thus...I literally could not breathe when I tried to time myself. I studied for LR bible when the breakup was going on, so I think I might have to re-do it again...

I'm so frustrated. I don't know what to do. I simply can't control myself...and I technically made myself miserable.

gov

Re: I can't breathe when I try to time myself.

Postby gov » Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:20 am

If you are not ready, then re schedule for October.

pinkstark

Postby pinkstark » Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:23 am

gov wrote:If you are not ready, then re schedule for October.

I can't. I only time for taking it once. The one in Oct. doesn't fit into my schedule :cry:

gov

Postby gov » Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:24 am

Well, think about it this way...if you are not ready and do not do well, what is your plan of action?? As someone who has taken it twice...and may need to retake, you do NOT want to go in there unprepared.

pinkstark

Postby pinkstark » Sat Apr 09, 2011 10:28 am

gov wrote:Well, think about it this way...if you are not ready and do not do well, what is your plan of action?? As someone who has taken it twice...and may need to retake, you do NOT want to go in there unprepared.