This is the only question I got wrong on this game, and I narrowed it down to two, A and B, but truthfully didn't think either were correct. I genuinely don't see why B (plane Q departs last) has to be true.
Clearly I am missing something, and it must have to do with S and T I imagine, but I just don't know what it is....
Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
3 posts • Page 1 of 1
- Posts: 1710
- Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 12:01 am
Well, the second-to-last rule says that international go before domestic, and the last says that Getaway domestic goes before Flyhigh domestic. That means that Flyhigh domestic is the absolute last thing. According to the intro paragraph, P and Q are the Flyhigh planes, and according to the rules, P is international, and Q is domestic. Q goes last because it's Flyhigh domestic.
Who is online
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests