October LSAT in London Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
SodaVeins

New

October LSAT in London

Post by SodaVeins » Thu May 20, 2010 7:43 pm

Hey, is anyone taking the October LSAT in London? Also, has anyone taken their LSAT in London before... How was it? Any probs? Whats the test center like?

chup

Diamond

Re: October LSAT in London

Post by chup » Thu May 20, 2010 7:45 pm

IBHK

SodaVeins

New

Post by SodaVeins » Thu May 20, 2010 7:51 pm

aschup wrote:IBHK
uh huh....Im new to this thread/forum thing so I still only speak English. Whats ibhk? Or is that like a wave?

*smiles n waves* ...just in case

chup

Diamond

Post by chup » Thu May 20, 2010 7:55 pm

SodaVeins wrote:
uh huh....Im new to this thread/forum thing so I still only speak English. Whats ibhk? Or is that like a wave?

*smiles n waves* ...just in case
Oh, sorry. IBHK = In Before hellokitty. She's crazy and has some weird affinity for the Mother Kingdom.

Can't really help you with your question, but you might do better posting it in the LSAT forum.

peaceLilly

New

Post by peaceLilly » Thu May 20, 2010 8:01 pm

Want to continue reading?

Register now to search topics and post comments!

Absolutely FREE!

hellokitty

Bronze

Post by hellokitty » Thu May 20, 2010 8:04 pm

Damnit!!

SodaVeins

New

Post by SodaVeins » Thu May 20, 2010 8:22 pm

oh ok, wrong forum lol. Thanksss

snowpeach06

Gold

Post by snowpeach06 » Fri May 21, 2010 10:57 am

I also took my LSAT in london, but then I didn't. I have a friend who did though, it's pretty much the same.

And yay london!!!

webbylu87

Silver

Post by webbylu87 » Fri May 21, 2010 10:59 am

I took it there in June 2008. Is yours scheduled at the Ironmonger's Hall?

Want to continue reading?

Register for access!

Did I mention it was FREE ?

SodaVeins

New

Post by SodaVeins » Fri May 21, 2010 12:06 pm

I havent registered yet, but I think thats the only testcenter here right?