Study guide- I'm wondering if this will suffice Forum

Prepare for the LSAT or discuss it with others in this forum.
Brownadam26

New

Study guide- I'm wondering if this will suffice

Post by Brownadam26 » Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:01 am

I'm taking the June 2010 LSAT. I've taken a diagnostic and have done horrible. If anyone here can give me advice about the following books, I'd appreciate it, especially because I'm going to invest in them. Please keep in mind i'm currently studying and will be studying from this point until June. However if my score continues to stay low, I guess i'll take it in october of my senoir year(that's not weird right?).

1. Powerscore Logic Games Bible (LGB) - $40.94
2. Powerscore Logical Reasoning Bible (LRB) - 40.94
3. Official LSAT SuperPrep - $18.48
4. 3 of the '10 More LSAT" series - $19.80 + $19.80 + 19.80 = 59 $
5. The most recent 10 PTs - I probably need Kaplan & Princeton Review.

itsfine

Bronze

Re: Study guide- I'm wondering if this will suffice

Post by itsfine » Tue Feb 09, 2010 2:11 am

Brownadam26 wrote:I'm taking the June 2010 LSAT. I've taken a diagnostic and have done horrible. If anyone here can give me advice about the following books, I'd appreciate it, especially because I'm going to invest in them. Please keep in mind i'm currently studying and will be studying from this point until June. However if my score continues to stay low, I guess i'll take it in october of my senoir year(that's not weird right?).

1. Powerscore Logic Games Bible (LGB) - $40.94
2. Powerscore Logical Reasoning Bible (LRB) - 40.94
3. Official LSAT SuperPrep - $18.48
4. 3 of the '10 More LSAT" series - $19.80 + $19.80 + 19.80 = 59 $
5. The most recent 10 PTs - I probably need Kaplan & Princeton Review.