Anyone ever gotten lost at the break?

ConsideringLawSchool

Anyone ever gotten lost at the break?

Postby ConsideringLawSchool » Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:28 pm

I recognize that this concern sounds silly, but I am taking the test in a large building, and I have an embarrassing history of getting lost. Has anyone ever missed the second half due to getting lost at the break?

Vincent Vega

Re: Anyone ever gotten lost at the break?

Postby Vincent Vega » Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:31 pm

Simple solution - don't leave the area. You don't need to go to the lobby 500 feet east and two floors down from your test room.

jmaan

Postby jmaan » Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:32 pm

no

Kobe_Teeth

Postby Kobe_Teeth » Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:34 pm

Maybe, but no has heard the story since that person never made it to law school.

Relax. You will do fine.

Cupidity

Postby Cupidity » Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:35 pm

I don't know about lost, but someone got shut out of mine. I think they took a smoke break, didn't come back in time, they came to the door, stepped in and the proctor took them out to the hall...next thing you know, proctor is carrying out their plastic bag.

Vincent Vega

Postby Vincent Vega » Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:36 pm

Cupidity wrote:I don't know about lost, but someone got shut out of mine. I think they took a smoke break, didn't come back in time, they came to the door, stepped in and the proctor took them out to the hall...next thing you know, proctor is carrying out their plastic bag.

I lol-ed.

jack duluoz

Postby jack duluoz » Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:38 pm

Cupidity wrote:I don't know about lost, but someone got shut out of mine. I think they took a smoke break, didn't come back in time, they came to the door, stepped in and the proctor took them out to the hall...next thing you know, proctor is carrying out their plastic bag.

LOL! yes! i like that story.

kazu

Postby kazu » Thu Feb 04, 2010 10:42 pm

If this actually happened, the addendum would be hilarious...

ConsideringLawSchool