final week prep advice?

final week prep advice?

Postby goosey » Sat Jan 30, 2010 2:51 pm

I am retaking for the 2nd time--this is my last shot. I have one week left and have exhausted all material--im working thru the LRB again and need to nail the games this time around. I need to get atleast a 165+ and just scored a 162 on the dec test :( that's one of my lowest pt scores ever. However it freaks me out cuz I used up all other tests and take this to be most indicitive of my present ability. I studied a lot for june and feel I have a strong base but am not really at the top of my game right now, for whatever reason.

I have realized grouping games really kill me and am planning on hammering away at those from now till next sat. Aside from this, I will work on RC and LR sparingly.

Any other advice?

Re: final week prep advice?

Postby amg0996 » Sat Jan 30, 2010 3:09 pm

Go to the book store and get LSAT logic games by they aren't actual test questons and in fact they are a little hard I went through the whole book twice in a week and have not missed a logic game for months

Re: final week prep advice?

Postby holeinone600 » Sat Jan 30, 2010 3:13 pm