Request a early fourth take?

(Please Ask Questions and Answer Questions)
Fighttotheend

Request a early fourth take?

Postby Fighttotheend » Mon Jun 15, 2015 11:18 pm

So back to our topic, is it possible to request a 4th retake now? :(
Last edited by Fighttotheend on Tue Jun 16, 2015 8:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

PoopNpants

Re: Request a early fourth take?

Postby PoopNpants » Tue Jun 16, 2015 1:08 am

Fighttotheend wrote:Hey guy, I'm kind of new to this.

I'm just wondering if it is possible to request an earlier fourth take? I took 3 times June 2014 Sept 2014(Cancel) Dec 2014. I guess I was too stressed out and ended up wasting time but was not improving a lot back then.

I don't know if I can request for an earlier take? Has anybody done this before?

Thanks.

PS: If I get enrolled in a law school and can I drop out after school starts when I get my newer score, (Say this October)? What would happen to the tuition?

Thanks for your time.

So let me get this straight. You are asking if you can drop out of law school and later on apply to other law schools with a new score?

rinkrat19

Postby rinkrat19 » Tue Jun 16, 2015 1:14 am

It's possible to request a 4th take if you have a really, really good excuse. House burned down/was in a terrible car accident/actually went into labor during the test. Not "I was stressed."

Do not matriculate at a school from which you would not be happy graduating.

Eastboundndown

Postby Eastboundndown » Tue Jun 16, 2015 1:44 am

Don't enroll just to drop out later with a new LSAT score

Fighttotheend

Postby Fighttotheend » Tue Jun 16, 2015 2:09 am

PoopNpants wrote:

I'm just wondering if it is possible to request an earlier fourth take? I took 3 times June 2014 Sept 2014(Cancel) Dec 2014. I guess I was too stressed out and ended up wasting time but was not improving a lot back then.

I don't know if I can request for an earlier take? Has anybody done this before?

Thanks.