Should I...

(Please Ask Questions and Answer Questions)
iiibbystar

Should I...

Postby iiibbystar » Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:41 pm

Hi everyone! I was wondering if you guys could help give me some advice. I am currently in my last year of undergrad. My school is on the quarter system, and I have the remaining Winter and Spring quarters left. However, I will have fulfilled the requirements and units to graduate at the end of Winter quarter. I was wondering if I should stick around for Spring quarter to raise my GPA (assuming I get all A's). Or, should I just graduate early, and begin my LSAT studying from April until October. Is it better to take the extra time to study for the LSAT, or should I just stay my last quarter and work on my GPA? I'm having doubts because I know that once I graduate, there would no longer be opportunities to me to improve my GPA.

I hope the answer isn't glaringly obvious, but could anyone give me advice on which option is better?
Last edited by iiibbystar on Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:45 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Grizz

Re: Should I...

Postby Grizz » Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:42 pm

Enjoy college. You don't need that long to study for the LSAT.

Grizz

Postby Grizz » Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:43 pm

Oh, and try to take the LSAT in June if you can. But still, enjoy college. Take some easier classes; study for LSAT.

iiibbystar

Postby iiibbystar » Fri Dec 24, 2010 4:46 pm

rad law wrote:Oh, and try to take the LSAT in June if you can. But still, enjoy college. Take some easier classes; study for LSAT.

Okay!! Thank you for your advice!

rinkrat19

Postby rinkrat19 » Fri Dec 24, 2010 9:38 pm

Sounds like a perfectly fine idea to me, but make absolutely positive that your school won't graduate you anyway.