PowerScore Top Instructors and Developers Offer Free Help

Special forum where professionals are encouraged to help law school applicants, students, and graduates.
Ron (PowerScore)

New

PowerScore Top Instructors and Developers Offer Free Help

Postby Ron (PowerScore) » Mon Oct 20, 2014 6:00 pm

Greetings!

My name is Ron Gore. I'm a senior instructor and content developer for PowerScore, and I'm excited to announce that PowerScore will now interact regularly on the TLS Forum. We're here to provide free assistance for the TLS community and to help students troubleshoot as they prepare for the LSAT and the law school admissions process.

So, please ask away. If you have questions about specific PowerScore products, or about why I think PowerScore is the premier LSAT test prep company, please PM me. It's our intention to keep this area clear of overt marketing or product placement, with a few exceptions. Most notably, if a question is asked on this forum to which there is already an exhaustive answer on PowerScore's internal forum, I'll likely post a link to that explanation for the sake of efficiency.

I look forward to answering your questions and helping you in any way I can. So, how can I help you today?

Best Wishes,

Ron

Ron (PowerScore)

New

Re: PowerScore Top Instructors and Developers Offer Free Help

Postby Ron (PowerScore) » Tue Oct 21, 2014 9:48 am

My colleague Jon Denning has prepared an quick overview of the logic games from the September LSAT, just released yesterday. Here were his preliminary thoughts on the four games:

"As a general impression I'd say that this was, if not a relatively easy games section, at least an extremely predictable one, which is welcome news after a Circular game in Feb 2014 and a Pattern game in June 2014.

Here are my thoughts: