THEMIS DISCUSSION - FEBRUARY 2019 Forum

Discussions related to the bar exam are found in this forum
Forum rules
Anonymous Posting

Anonymous posting is only appropriate when you are sharing sensitive information about bar exam prep. You may anonymously respond on topic to these threads. Unacceptable uses include: harassing another user, joking around, testing the feature, or other things that are more appropriate in the lounge.

Failure to follow these rules will get you outed, warned, or banned."
Neilt001

THEMIS DISCUSSION - FEBRUARY 2019

Post by Neilt001 » Sun Oct 28, 2018 1:50 pm

Hi all, I know it's early but for those starting Themis now (eg full-time workers, foreign applicants etc), feel free to discuss here. I started studying this time last year for NY Feb 2018 and passed (getting admitted soon!)

Good luck and happy studying! I'm happy to answer any questions you may have...

Lawworld19

Bronze

Re: THEMIS DISCUSSION - FEBRUARY 2019

Post by Lawworld19 » Sun Oct 28, 2018 6:50 pm

I think this is a good group/thread to become apart of. I was a July Themis taker and actively participated in the thread. It really helped me mentally for the exam and to discuss with other bar takers. I ended up passing while working full time under very stressful conditions. Good luck to you all! If you need any advice please let me know.

jwk87

New

Post by jwk87 » Mon Oct 29, 2018 10:45 am

Will be sitting in February after failing in July. Will be taking a different approach for Feb. Will probably start doing light review this week due to full-time work schedule. Thankful to have access to Themis essay and MBE Bank.

yennem

New

Post by yennem » Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:01 am

When are materials sent out?

Neilt001

Post by Neilt001 » Thu Nov 01, 2018 7:50 pm