2018 July DC Bar Forum

Discussions related to the bar exam are found in this forum
Forum rules
Anonymous Posting

Anonymous posting is only appropriate when you are sharing sensitive information about bar exam prep. You may anonymously respond on topic to these threads. Unacceptable uses include: harassing another user, joking around, testing the feature, or other things that are more appropriate in the lounge.

Failure to follow these rules will get you outed, warned, or banned."
greatheights

New

2018 July DC Bar

Post by greatheights » Sun Apr 29, 2018 7:49 pm

Starting a thread for all the July DC bar exam folks. Share tips, discuss, and hopefully celebrate at the end!

mec215

New

Re: 2018 July DC Bar

Post by mec215 » Mon Apr 30, 2018 9:46 am

Checking in! I'm doing Barbri online, and I got an Adaptibar subscription. What's everyone else's initial game plan?

kittenmittens

New

Post by kittenmittens » Thu May 10, 2018 5:47 pm

Question about part of the online application on the DC Courts website. In the "NCBE Character & Fitness" portion of the application when I go to complete this step they ask to upload a "proof of release". Is supposed to be a copy of the notarized release form I sent to NCBE? Just sent the release forms and payment slip priority to NCBE today. Thanks

mec215

New

Post by mec215 » Mon May 14, 2018 3:21 pm

kittenmittens wrote:Question about part of the online application on the DC Courts website. In the "NCBE Character & Fitness" portion of the application when I go to complete this step they ask to upload a "proof of release". Is supposed to be a copy of the notarized release form I sent to NCBE? Just sent the release forms and payment slip priority to NCBE today. Thanks