0lol wrote:one week to go

how ya feelin?

where ya at?

whats your plan?

KM2016

Bronze

Re: THE FINAL STRETCH

Postby KM2016 » Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:51 pm

My advice: Fuck Barbri and memorize. You've done enough practice MBEs, looked at enough essays to get the format down. Just memorize the law and you'll be fine.

0lol

New

Postby 0lol » Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:53 pm

KM2016 wrote:My advice: Fuck Barbri and memorize. You've done enough practice MBEs, looked at enough essays to get the format down. Just memorize the law and you'll be fine.

def agree

L_William_W

Bronze

Postby L_William_W » Mon Jul 18, 2016 5:21 pm

I seriously suggest that people who are taking the bar get off social media and message boards. During the final two weeks before I took the July 2015 New Jersey bar exam, I ate, slept, showered, and studied. That's it. I studied 12-14 hours a day. I was up until 2 AM half asleep doing MBE's. I cut off all communication with the outside world. I needed to be in a zone and talking to other people would only exacerbate my anxiety. I also needed to use every millisecond efficiently.

whitecollar23

Bronze

Postby whitecollar23 » Mon Jul 18, 2016 7:27 pm

L_William_W wrote:I seriously suggest that people who are taking the bar get off social media and message boards. During the final two weeks before I took the July 2015 New Jersey bar exam, I ate, slept, showered, and studied. That's it. I studied 12-14 hours a day. I was up until 2 AM half asleep doing MBE's. I cut off all communication with the outside world. I needed to be in a zone and talking to other people would only exacerbate my anxiety. I also needed to use every millisecond efficiently.

#burnout #burnoutsomemore #stillburnout

rcharter1978

Gold

Postby rcharter1978 » Tue Jul 19, 2016 4:17 am