To Go To Law School or Not (Engineer w/ 4 Years Experience?)

A forum for applicants and admitted students to ask law students and graduates about law school and the practice of law.
zimmejs

To Go To Law School or Not (Engineer w/ 4 Years Experience?)

Postby zimmejs » Wed May 02, 2012 9:02 pm

Here's my situation. I work as an engineer for a construction company and have been doing so for about 4.5 years now ever since I graduated undergrad. I have thought about going to law school and trying to practice construction law but am really having a hard time weighing the pros & cons and am looking for any advice that could help in making my decision. Here's some more background info.