Saint Louis University Law Class of 2015

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2015)
User avatar
thenerd
Posts: 53
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 4:24 pm

Re: Saint Louis University Law Class of 2015

Postby thenerd » Mon May 21, 2012 11:49 am

Thanks for the response, yeah their admissions people are some of the nicest I've talked to. I got wait listed (they never sent me an email and the official letter took a week in the mail lol)[/quote]

Good Luck!! :)

User avatar
cany
Posts: 65
Joined: Mon Mar 21, 2011 10:15 pm

Re: Saint Louis University Law Class of 2015

Postby cany » Tue Jun 05, 2012 3:44 pm

HELLO!!
Attending SLU this fall,so excited!!
there gotta be more ppl posting on this thread..
Come on!!!! :)

JK910
Posts: 87
Joined: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:32 pm

Re: Saint Louis University Law Class of 2015

Postby JK910 » Wed Jun 06, 2012 8:46 pm

lots of activity on the admitted students Facebook group... no need to waste your time on here.

Parenthetical
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri May 18, 2012 9:49 am

Re: Saint Louis University Law Class of 2015

Postby Parenthetical » Fri Aug 10, 2012 1:21 am

Anyone still need housing?? I just leased a 2 BR apt walking distance to slu law, Continental Life Bldg., olive St. Just got into dream school yesterday & withdrew today from SLU-- but had just moved into this apt! PM me - can vacate as early as 8/18.
Last edited by Parenthetical on Tue Aug 14, 2012 8:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Snlckaz31
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jan 01, 2012 12:49 am

Re: Saint Louis University Law Class of 2015

Postby Snlckaz31 » Mon Aug 13, 2012 7:47 am

Congrats on your dream school. What was it??




Return to “TLS Class of 2015 Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest