HLS Outlines (Giving, Not Asking)

(Study Tips, Dealing With Stress, Maintaining a Social Life, Financial Aid, Internships, Bar Exam, Careers in Law . . . )
owlofminerva

HLS Outlines (Giving, Not Asking)

Postby owlofminerva » Thu Nov 14, 2013 9:54 am

I'm a 2013 HLS grad and was going through old computer files to organize, clean out, etc. After coming across all of my old outlines for school, I figured why not make my them all available for anybody who wants them. To that end, I am offering outlines for any of the following classes, which includes a full brief for pretty much every case in the class and my PowerPoint "attack" outline. I'm not going to give a bunch of information to out me to qualify whether my outlines are worth it or not (ie. honors, journals, and so on). Instead, you be the judge--they're free anyway. Just shoot me a PM with your email address and I'll get them to you. Note that some classes are slightly better in quality than others as I refined things over time or based on how much focus I put into that particular class. Even if you don't have the particular professor, some of whom don't teach there anymore, you might still want to see how it matches up with your own professor.

Civ Pro -- Rubenstein
Contracts -- Triantis
Property -- Glendon
Tort -- Goldberg
Crim Law -- Meltzer
Employment Law -- Sachs
LegReg -- Vermeule
Public International Law -- de Burca
Admin Law -- Stephenson
Con Law: 14th Amendment -- Minow
Crim Adjudication/Procedure -- Sullivan
Copyright -- Fisher
Corporations -- Clark
Taxation -- Warren
Antitrust -- Elhauge
Secured Transactions -- Kaufman
Crim Pro: 4th, 5th, 6th -- Weinreb
Fed Courts -- Manning

Nightrunner

Re: HLS Outlines (Giving, Not Asking)

Postby Nightrunner » Thu Nov 14, 2013 9:58 am

I'm curious: why not just share the files on something like a public Dropbox, instead of adding all the transaction cost of PM->reply->emailing over and over?

owlofminerva

Postby owlofminerva » Thu Nov 14, 2013 10:05 am