hey, I m new

(Study Tips, Dealing With Stress, Maintaining a Social Life, Financial Aid, Internships, Bar Exam, Careers in Law . . . )
Stacey123

New
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 31, 2011 11:49 pm

hey, I m new

Postby Stacey123 » Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:12 am

.
Last edited by Stacey123 on Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:24 am, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Ford Prefect

Bronze
Posts: 475
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2010 2:30 pm

Re: hey, I m new

Postby Ford Prefect » Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:15 am

We've been waiting for you.

User avatar
Grizz

Diamond
Posts: 10566
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2010 6:31 pm

Re: hey, I m new

Postby Grizz » Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:16 am

cool

User avatar
Stanford4Me

Platinum
Posts: 6244
Joined: Thu Jan 10, 2008 1:23 am

Re: hey, I m new

Postby Stanford4Me » Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:20 am

Pics?

071816

Platinum
Posts: 5509
Joined: Thu Mar 31, 2011 8:06 pm

Re: hey, I m new

Postby 071816 » Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:21 am

Image

User avatar
Bildungsroman

Platinum
Posts: 5529
Joined: Sun Apr 11, 2010 2:42 pm

Re: hey, I m new

Postby Bildungsroman » Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:22 am

Welcome to the internet; I'll be your guide.

Lesson 1: Under no circumstances should you run a Google image search on anything anyone mentions here, even if it just sounds like a dynamite blueberry breakfast dish.

User avatar
snailio

Bronze
Posts: 209
Joined: Fri Aug 26, 2011 2:40 am

Re: hey, I m new

Postby snailio » Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:37 am

Say hello to my little friend



Image

User avatar
FeelTheHeat

Platinum
Posts: 5180
Joined: Tue Jan 18, 2011 2:32 am

Re: hey, I m new

Postby FeelTheHeat » Thu Sep 01, 2011 1:38 am

asl?

WSJ_Law

Bronze
Posts: 356
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2011 9:33 am

Re: hey, I m new

Postby WSJ_Law » Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:14 am

Killself and /thread

User avatar
D'Angelo

Bronze
Posts: 165
Joined: Sun Aug 28, 2011 10:29 am

Re: hey, I m new

Postby D'Angelo » Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:27 am

what is this?

dadamafia

New
Posts: 42
Joined: Fri Jan 28, 2011 9:02 pm

Re: hey, I m new

Postby dadamafia » Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:34 am

The Viking pool cues are nicer.

target

Silver
Posts: 688
Joined: Tue Jul 26, 2011 6:40 pm

Re: hey, I m new

Postby target » Thu Sep 01, 2011 8:51 am

IBTL?



Return to “Forum for Law School Students�

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot], HokieHi307, Majestic-12 [Bot] and 17 guests