Done with Law School!

(Study Tips, Dealing With Stress, Maintaining a Social Life, Financial Aid, Internships, Bar Exam, Careers in Law . . . )
User avatar
orangeswarm
Posts: 198
Joined: Tue Dec 12, 2006 8:38 pm

Done with Law School!

Postby orangeswarm » Mon May 10, 2010 6:15 pm

Congrats to all the others! It feels like I just started.

User avatar
Matthies
Posts: 1253
Joined: Fri Aug 14, 2009 6:18 pm

Re: Done with Law School!

Postby Matthies » Mon May 10, 2010 6:22 pm

congrats, enjoy graduation, take a wekk off then re-set to bar mode.

User avatar
chicagolaw2013
Posts: 584
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 5:16 pm

Re: Done with Law School!

Postby chicagolaw2013 » Mon May 10, 2010 7:19 pm

Congrats, now get your nose in the books for the bar, silly! 8)

User avatar
sf87
Posts: 50
Joined: Mon Mar 02, 2009 12:25 am

Re: Done with Law School!

Postby sf87 » Fri May 14, 2010 12:39 am

Congrats! It feels amazingggg

User avatar
DelDad
Posts: 234
Joined: Wed Mar 15, 2006 5:26 pm

Re: Done with Law School!

Postby DelDad » Fri May 14, 2010 8:50 am

Congrats!

User avatar
TTH
Posts: 10380
Joined: Mon May 04, 2009 1:14 am

Re: Done with Law School!

Postby TTH » Fri May 14, 2010 10:25 am

Congratulations for coming out alive all who finished.

User avatar
nealric
Posts: 2391
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 9:53 am

Re: Done with Law School!

Postby nealric » Tue May 18, 2010 10:39 pm

Me too. Although it feels weird because I immediately started working FT the day after I was done.

It won't hit me until the bar exam is over.




Return to “Forum for Law School Students”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests