Stetson Class of 2014

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2014)
hey there guy
Posts: 12
Joined: Sat Oct 24, 2009 5:46 pm

Re: Stetson Class of 2014

Postby hey there guy » Fri May 27, 2011 10:34 pm

Jehu wrote:Will Dean Dickerson leaving hurt the school?


no, maybe then they will start actually using the bluebook. alwd is a joke and no one in the legal world recognizes it as legitimate.

User avatar
jessuf
Posts: 12569
Joined: Tue Mar 22, 2011 8:27 pm

Re: Stetson Class of 2014

Postby jessuf » Wed Jun 15, 2011 8:47 pm

I got my orientation e-mail today. Is anyone else in group B (Tues & Fri orientation)?

And where is everyone else living (if you found a place yet)? I opted not to be in Gulfport because I wasn't a fan of the housing. I'm near downtown, planning on driving in everyday, blah.

dchunny614
Posts: 23
Joined: Fri Jan 21, 2011 10:50 pm

Re: Stetson Class of 2014

Postby dchunny614 » Sun Jun 19, 2011 9:04 am

Jessuf wrote:I got my orientation e-mail today. Is anyone else in group B (Tues & Fri orientation)?

And where is everyone else living (if you found a place yet)? I opted not to be in Gulfport because I wasn't a fan of the housing. I'm near downtown, planning on driving in everyday, blah.



I'm in group B as well..I live in Tampa and decided to commute everyday..I'd have to go through too much to move..

julianeashley
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 06, 2011 2:32 am

Re: Stetson Class of 2014

Postby julianeashley » Mon Jul 04, 2011 10:57 pm

Does anyone know how good AT&T's coverage is in Gulfport? I was told to switch to Verizon but I wanted to make sure it actually was poor there before I make the huge switch... I've been with AT&T for 8 years!

shawty18ga
Posts: 470
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 9:49 am

Re: Stetson Class of 2014

Postby shawty18ga » Tue Jul 05, 2011 11:41 am

AT&T is fine for Gulfport. I think Verizon is a bit better, but I've kept my AT&T and it's just fine.

hetherlys
Posts: 60
Joined: Fri Mar 04, 2011 9:33 pm

Re: Stetson Class of 2014

Postby hetherlys » Sun Jul 10, 2011 5:31 pm

julianeashley wrote:Does anyone know how good AT&T's coverage is in Gulfport? I was told to switch to Verizon but I wanted to make sure it actually was poor there before I make the huge switch... I've been with AT&T for 8 years!


Don't switch -- I've had AT&T here for 4 years, it's fine.

User avatar
LawBound11
Posts: 104
Joined: Wed Mar 09, 2011 4:13 pm

Re: Stetson Class of 2014

Postby LawBound11 » Fri Jul 15, 2011 9:00 pm

Group B here too.

Is everyone on Stetson Connect?




Return to “TLS Class of 2014 Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest