TLS Class of 2013

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2013)
User avatar
MikeRob9485
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Jan 20, 2010 12:13 am

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby MikeRob9485 » Fri Jun 11, 2010 4:52 pm

UGA

User avatar
Fast_Fingers
Posts: 551
Joined: Tue Mar 09, 2010 1:05 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby Fast_Fingers » Sat Jun 12, 2010 10:30 am

youpiiz wrote:
Fast_Fingers wrote:Minnesota. If you ever want to rap battle again Hawkeye... ;)


Prince lives here, we got 10,000 lakes
But wait, the women are beautiful, to me they are
And we're not infested with pretentious movie stars...


Good to hear, this place is your base
With fine women, booze, and them lakes
While the three years there I won't have a car
That'll give me all the time I need to review bars.

kmap
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed May 12, 2010 11:30 am

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby kmap » Sat Jun 12, 2010 11:02 am

Harvard

User avatar
rotflawl
Posts: 81
Joined: Sun Oct 11, 2009 9:31 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby rotflawl » Sun Jun 13, 2010 4:50 pm

Switcharoo from Duke to Harvard.

User avatar
MBZags
Posts: 552
Joined: Mon Feb 09, 2009 5:21 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby MBZags » Mon Jun 14, 2010 2:58 pm

UIUC

STPaulTennis
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Sep 28, 2009 4:05 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby STPaulTennis » Mon Jun 14, 2010 11:05 pm

UC Davis

EastbndnDwn
Posts: 14
Joined: Fri Oct 16, 2009 2:09 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby EastbndnDwn » Fri Jun 18, 2010 9:19 am

I'm currently listed under LSU. Please switch me to University of Maryland!

picaresco
Posts: 66
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2009 12:00 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby picaresco » Fri Jun 18, 2010 11:39 pm

Yale

User avatar
UFstudent
Posts: 54
Joined: Tue Jun 08, 2010 8:07 am

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby UFstudent » Sat Jun 19, 2010 1:54 pm


User avatar
Merr
Posts: 180
Joined: Wed Apr 21, 2010 11:55 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby Merr » Sun Jun 20, 2010 11:58 am

U North Carolina

User avatar
a male human
Posts: 1693
Joined: Tue Mar 31, 2009 2:42 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby a male human » Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:14 pm

Hastings!

User avatar
haole_20
Posts: 35
Joined: Wed Jan 06, 2010 3:09 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby haole_20 » Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:18 pm

texas.

AdamatUCF
Posts: 173
Joined: Tue Sep 22, 2009 12:34 am

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby AdamatUCF » Tue Jun 22, 2010 9:24 pm

Cornell :D

User avatar
CG614
Posts: 825
Joined: Wed Feb 03, 2010 10:26 am

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby CG614 » Wed Jun 23, 2010 8:10 am

.

User avatar
jlh39
Posts: 19
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2009 5:49 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby jlh39 » Wed Jun 23, 2010 8:36 am

Harvard

User avatar
jackalope11
Posts: 265
Joined: Sat Jun 27, 2009 8:00 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby jackalope11 » Wed Jun 23, 2010 8:39 am

UIUC

thepaintrain
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 11:21 am

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby thepaintrain » Wed Jun 23, 2010 8:49 am

Loyola Law

rejectmaster
Posts: 232
Joined: Tue Nov 17, 2009 4:20 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby rejectmaster » Thu Jun 24, 2010 5:31 pm

George Washington

User avatar
badpixie
Posts: 240
Joined: Thu Feb 04, 2010 7:42 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby badpixie » Thu Jun 24, 2010 7:24 pm

Rutgers-Newark

User avatar
Matteliszt
Posts: 1301
Joined: Fri Sep 25, 2009 7:38 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby Matteliszt » Sat Jun 26, 2010 1:08 pm

Please add me to UNC. Thanks!

d-cannon
Posts: 89
Joined: Wed Oct 28, 2009 11:52 am

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby d-cannon » Sat Jun 26, 2010 2:07 pm

UNC for me!

michaellikesit
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Jan 06, 2009 10:52 am

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby michaellikesit » Sat Jun 26, 2010 9:08 pm

Northwestern

User avatar
horriblegb
Posts: 394
Joined: Tue Nov 03, 2009 3:43 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby horriblegb » Sun Jun 27, 2010 12:02 am

Villanova

Proximity
Posts: 21
Joined: Tue Jan 26, 2010 8:50 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby Proximity » Thu Jul 01, 2010 11:50 am

Texas

User avatar
agentzer0
Posts: 191
Joined: Tue Dec 29, 2009 12:51 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2013

Postby agentzer0 » Thu Jul 01, 2010 11:57 am

Chicago




Return to “TLS Class of 2013 Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest