Syracuse class of 2013

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2013)
irish017
Posts: 111
Joined: Mon Aug 25, 2008 1:19 pm

Syracuse class of 2013

Postby irish017 » Mon Apr 26, 2010 1:58 am

Anyone else attending the Cuse this fall? Just attended the ASD and really enjoyed my visit.

jlo301
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Apr 04, 2010 1:42 am

Re: Syracuse class of 2013

Postby jlo301 » Thu May 20, 2010 3:12 pm

i'm pretty excited to start at Syracuse this year. did anyone notice that big jump in their rankings from last year? lol

CoryMatthews
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 7:27 am

Re: Syracuse class of 2013

Postby CoryMatthews » Mon Jun 21, 2010 2:13 pm

I'll be there... just decided this weekend.

Any idea what you guys are doing about living?

Cuse2013
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 23, 2010 12:54 pm

Re: Syracuse class of 2013

Postby Cuse2013 » Wed Jun 23, 2010 12:58 pm

I just made my decision to attend SU as well, I took a trip to Syracuse last week and found a nice place in Liverpool. I hear downtown is kinda shady.

rw2188
Posts: 49
Joined: Tue Apr 06, 2010 1:05 pm

Re: Syracuse class of 2013

Postby rw2188 » Thu Jun 24, 2010 2:29 pm

Anyone still looking for a female roommmate? Please contact!

CoryMatthews
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Jun 17, 2010 7:27 am

Re: Syracuse class of 2013

Postby CoryMatthews » Tue Jun 29, 2010 1:38 pm

rw2188 wrote:Anyone still looking for a female roommmate? Please contact!


I'm looking for a roommate, but I am a guy...any interest?

User avatar
LessThanLiz
Posts: 24
Joined: Tue Oct 07, 2008 9:59 am

Re: Syracuse class of 2013

Postby LessThanLiz » Fri Aug 13, 2010 1:49 am

rw2188 wrote:Anyone still looking for a female roommmate? Please contact!

Better question: who wants to see Scott Pilgrim?

(What? It's relevant, sort of.)




Return to “TLS Class of 2013 Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests