Rutgers-Camden Class of 2013 Forum

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2013)
kissy

Bronze

Rutgers-Camden Class of 2013

Post by kissy » Tue Mar 30, 2010 11:42 pm

hope the slightly more specific subject helps

Edit: what a lively bunch!!!!

Queenjane87

New

Re: Rutgers-Camden Class of 2013

Post by Queenjane87 » Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:33 am

Haha so true! I am in! Signed up for the jump start program. Now trying to figure out the logistics of moving to NJ a month earlier than expected.

It is so hard to focus on my job now that law school is so close!

kissy

Bronze

Post by kissy » Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:43 am

I definitely agree, I'm pretty much getting paid by a law firm to sit on TSL 8)

And which session did you sign up for? I chose Contracts 3, although I didn't realize at the time that the layover between the last class and the final is only 2/3 days ... whereas it's like 9 or 10 for the first two sessions. I'm a Jersey resident and plan on living on-campus.

GoodToBeTheKing

Bronze

Post by GoodToBeTheKing » Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:51 am

kissy wrote:I definitely agree, I'm pretty much getting paid by a law firm to sit on TSL 8)

And which session did you sign up for? I chose Contracts 3, although I didn't realize at the time that the layover between the last class and the final is only 2/3 days ... whereas it's like 9 or 10 for the first two sessions. I'm a Jersey resident and plan on living on-campus.

You are so lucky!! My work doesn't allow any internet usage... they are like super over protective about their information and don't want any viruses... whatever.

I would be interested in the summer program but I am doing part-time anyways so it will be less units already and I would rather spend my last few months of sanity hanging out with my friends back here in California (if of course I do attend the school).

kissy

Bronze

Post by kissy » Wed Mar 31, 2010 10:54 am