Working part time for Firm you summered at as a 3L

(On Campus Interviews, Summer Associate positions, Firm Reviews, Tips, ...)
Forum rules
Anonymous Posting

Anonymous posting is only appropriate when you are revealing sensitive employment related information about a firm, job, etc. You may anonymously respond on topic to these threads. Unacceptable uses include: harassing another user, joking around, testing the feature, or other things that are more appropriate in the lounge.

Failure to follow these rules will get you outed, warned, or banned.
Anonymous User

Working part time for Firm you summered at as a 3L

Postby Anonymous User » Sat Jan 28, 2012 8:25 pm

For all of you who summered at a firm, particularly in NY, have you ever heard or know of any firm who allows those they made offers to work part time during their 3rd year? I am a student in a NY school summering for a NY v-30, and assuming I get an offer after the summer, it would be amazing if I can work part time during my 3L.

I know the answer to this question differs from firm to firm, but I wonder if firms generally do or do not do this.

sjedood

Re: Working part time for Firm you summered at as a 3L

Postby sjedood » Sat Jan 28, 2012 9:32 pm

interested in this as well...

MrAnon

Postby MrAnon » Sat Jan 28, 2012 9:36 pm

1. Search function