Page 9 of 9

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Fri Sep 23, 2011 9:12 am
by Anonymous User
Any chance a couple more offers will trickle out today? I've pretty much lost all hope though.

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Thu Sep 29, 2011 6:51 pm
by Anonymous User
Any new movement on this front? Specifically, has anyone heard anything from Chicago (recently that is....I know people heard around the 12th of September)?

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 9:29 pm
by Anonymous User
any movement with skadden boston? did anyone get an offer/rejection/still waiting?

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 10:40 pm
by Anonymous User
Ding from Chicago this week

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Thu Oct 06, 2011 11:23 pm
by Anonymous User
Anonymous User wrote:Ding from Chicago this week


+1... not sure why, callback went extremely well.

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Fri Oct 07, 2011 11:54 am
by Anonymous User
Bump.

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 8:13 am
by Anonymous User
+1

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Tue Oct 11, 2011 10:39 pm
by Anonymous User
No movement from Skadden?

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 5:44 pm
by Anonymous User
still waiting.

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 8:29 pm
by Anonymous User
I was told during my (recent) callback that the hiring committee doesn't meet on a regular schedule anymore since this is considered the tail end of recruiting season. So I think they meet whenever they get around to it.

edit: DE office.

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Wed Oct 12, 2011 9:14 pm
by Anonymous User
which office told you this? i don't know if they are all on the same timeline.

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Fri Oct 14, 2011 4:05 pm
by Anonymous User
bump.

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Mon Oct 17, 2011 9:44 am
by Anonymous User
anyone still waiting for a decision or holding onto an offer?

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Tue Oct 18, 2011 10:55 pm
by Anonymous User
anyone?

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Thu Oct 20, 2011 6:03 pm
by Anonymous User
bumppp.

Re: Skadden Offers

Posted: Mon Oct 24, 2011 6:01 pm
by Anonymous User
anyone still waiting?