TLS Class of 2012

(housing, friendships, future exams, all things 2012)
User avatar
nowwhat
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2009 10:01 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby nowwhat » Sun May 03, 2009 12:12 pm

Oklahoma.

User avatar
TNLaw2009
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Mar 13, 2009 5:41 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby TNLaw2009 » Sun May 03, 2009 5:23 pm

University of Memphis :-)

uclabruins
Posts: 55
Joined: Tue Jan 01, 2008 6:43 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby uclabruins » Sun May 03, 2009 5:33 pm

NYU

alleycat3
Posts: 55
Joined: Thu Nov 20, 2008 4:45 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby alleycat3 » Mon May 04, 2009 10:13 am

Berkeley!

User avatar
zanda
Posts: 526
Joined: Fri Apr 24, 2009 9:36 am

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby zanda » Mon May 04, 2009 10:22 am

NYU

jdn012
Posts: 148
Joined: Fri Jan 16, 2009 5:04 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby jdn012 » Mon May 04, 2009 10:28 am

UVA

User avatar
buckeyefan3
Posts: 28
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 3:27 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby buckeyefan3 » Mon May 04, 2009 1:07 pm

Ohio State...go Bucks :) Thanks for the full-ride

*love you mean it!

User avatar
Veritas
Posts: 2722
Joined: Fri Oct 24, 2008 11:50 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby Veritas » Mon May 04, 2009 5:38 pm

Can you please remove my name from the list? I will be reapplying next cycle.

Thanks!

User avatar
CaptainCubicle
Posts: 24
Joined: Wed Feb 25, 2009 8:41 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby CaptainCubicle » Mon May 04, 2009 5:39 pm

GW

User avatar
IpunchedCharlieRose
Posts: 42
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 1:03 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby IpunchedCharlieRose » Tue May 05, 2009 10:55 am

Iowa

User avatar
Kohinoor
Posts: 2756
Joined: Sat Oct 25, 2008 5:51 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby Kohinoor » Tue May 05, 2009 11:00 am

UVA

walzer
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:09 am

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby walzer » Wed May 06, 2009 4:24 pm

Penn!

User avatar
napolnic
Posts: 375
Joined: Tue Nov 18, 2008 1:17 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby napolnic » Wed May 06, 2009 4:28 pm

UVA

User avatar
tralinds
Posts: 83
Joined: Tue Jun 17, 2008 2:35 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby tralinds » Wed May 06, 2009 5:27 pm

Michigan

User avatar
BeastCoastHype
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Nov 19, 2008 4:55 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby BeastCoastHype » Wed May 06, 2009 10:21 pm

Michigan for me! After more thought, the Darrow was just too good of an offer to turn down.

User avatar
MrOrange
Posts: 200
Joined: Sun Sep 14, 2008 5:54 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby MrOrange » Thu May 07, 2009 3:03 am

Put me down for GW, maestro.

User avatar
feeblemiles
Posts: 112
Joined: Tue Oct 21, 2008 6:30 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby feeblemiles » Thu May 07, 2009 3:28 am

I never posted to this, but you got me anyway! Thanks!

Edit: I see Rotor got me a few weeks back. Very cool thread, not sure how i've missed it all these months.

User avatar
gannak
Posts: 63
Joined: Sun Oct 05, 2008 12:20 am

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby gannak » Thu May 07, 2009 2:31 pm

Chicago

simmersiz
Posts: 46
Joined: Wed Jul 30, 2008 11:35 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby simmersiz » Thu May 07, 2009 6:45 pm

GW

User avatar
Rotor
Posts: 917
Joined: Sat Oct 04, 2008 11:06 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby Rotor » Thu May 07, 2009 10:29 pm

feeblemiles wrote:I never posted to this, but you got me anyway! Thanks!

Edit: I see Rotor got me a few weeks back. Very cool thread, not sure how i've missed it all these months.

I've got your back feeblemiles.

(I first saw this thread just after you said something to the effect of "glad you'll be joining us at Boalt", so it was fresh on my mind at the time)

User avatar
homestyle
Posts: 11
Joined: Fri Dec 12, 2008 2:16 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby homestyle » Fri May 08, 2009 4:48 am

I'll be at Yale.

User avatar
dantimreynolds
Posts: 71
Joined: Thu Jan 08, 2009 5:16 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby dantimreynolds » Fri May 08, 2009 8:04 am

Please move me from Emory to Notre Dame.

indecisive09
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:23 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby indecisive09 » Tue May 12, 2009 9:48 pm

Columbia

User avatar
soupscool
Posts: 10
Joined: Sat Feb 07, 2009 6:32 pm

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby soupscool » Wed May 13, 2009 5:07 pm

UPenn!

User avatar
Blindmelon
Posts: 1708
Joined: Thu Mar 26, 2009 11:13 am

Re: TLS Class of 2012

Postby Blindmelon » Wed May 13, 2009 6:10 pm

BU for me.




Return to “TLS Class of 2012 Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests