Chances at schools that accept the GRE? Forum

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
sweetbrown95

New

Chances at schools that accept the GRE?

Post by sweetbrown95 » Mon Aug 13, 2018 11:05 pm

I'm new to TLS and law school admissions in general, so any advice is helpful. I'm wondering what my chances are at schools that accept the GRE:

Undergrad GPA: 3.98/4.00 (Unweighted), 4.08 (Weighted)
Undergrad institution: Ivy (not HYPSM)
GRE: 169 Verbal 170 Quant
Extracurriculars: lots of published research in public health, extensive volunteering
Demographics: straight, white, male from East Coast

I'm particularly interested in Harvard, Columbia, Chicago, UPenn, Northwestern, and Cornell. According to ETS (https://www.ets.org/gre/revised_general/about/law/), these are the law schools that accept the GRE:

Boston University School of Law
Brigham Young University J. Reuben Clark Law School
Brooklyn Law School
Chicago-Kent College of Law
Columbia Law School (beginning in September 2018)
Cornell Law School
Florida State University College of Law
George Mason University Antonin Scalia Law School
Georgetown University Law Center
Hamd Bin Khalifa University Law School
Harvard Law School
John Marshall Law School
Massachusetts School of Law at Andover
Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law
Pace University Elisabeth Haub School of Law
St. John's University School of Law
Texas A&M University School of Law
University of Arizona James E. Rogers College of Law
University of California, Los Angeles School of Law
University of Hawai’i at Manoa William S. Richardson School of Law
university of pennsylvania law school
University of Southern California, Gould School of Law (beginning September 2018)
Wake Forest University School of Law (beginning in fall 2018)
Washington University School of Law (beginning in fall 2018)
Yeshiva University Benjamin N. Cardozo School of Law

Thank you for your help!!

GoeBluth11

New

Re: Chances at schools that accept the GRE?