Extreme Splitter Crossroad

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
lplaw

Extreme Splitter Crossroad

Postby lplaw » Sun May 31, 2015 7:14 pm

Hey guys,

I know this type of topic has been beaten to death, but I am currently coming to a cross road in my life which will ultimately lead to lifestyles very different from one another. Let me preface this post with the idea that law school was my childhood dream and is still my dream everyday as I go to work in my current field. I graduated in 2012, although I should have graduated in 2010, but I switched majors multiple times and did not truly understand that my actions in college would effect me through out my life and early professional career. I was pretty much a floater in college just doing enough to pass with the assumption that I would graduate and have a cushy job. How wrong I was...