Chinese student: advice on Admission Consultant

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
iamvampire

Chinese student: advice on Admission Consultant

Postby iamvampire » Tue Aug 20, 2013 10:42 am

Hello, everyone. As a Chinese student, I was considering finding a admission consultant for my law school application. My LSAT is 165 and GPA 3.9. I want some professional guys to edit my PS and recommendation letter draft, as well as give me some information about law schools and other trivial technical questions. Admitted, most of the information are available on TLS, but it will take me so much time to search answer for each of my questions, most of which might be stupid to native Americans. Do anybody know some trusty consultants or consulting group good at helping foreign student like me?? Thanks a lot!

Re: Chinese student: advice on Admission Consultant

Postby 20141023 » Tue Aug 20, 2013 1:26 pm

Last edited by 20141023 on Sat Feb 14, 2015 11:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

sinfiery

Postby sinfiery » Tue Aug 20, 2013 1:54 pm

kappycaft1 wrote:
iamvampire wrote:Hello, everyone. As a Chinese student, I was considering finding a admission consultant for my law school application. My LSAT is 165 and GPA 3.9. I want some professional guys to edit my PS and recommendation letter draft, as well as give me some information about law schools and other trivial technical questions. Admitted, most of the information are available on TLS, but it will take me so much time to search answer for each of my questions, most of which might be stupid to native Americans. Do anybody know some trusty consultants or consulting group good at helping foreign student like me?? Thanks a lot!

If making threads on TLS and talking to people on here isn't enough, then:

1. Ask questions here
2. If more personalized attention is required, go here

this is what we on TLS believe

Dr. Dre

Postby Dr. Dre » Wed Aug 21, 2013 3:54 am

retake for 170+

Clearly