schools' mean LSAT

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
User avatar
nobrainer
Posts: 14
Joined: Wed Oct 24, 2007 4:45 pm

Postby nobrainer » Thu Dec 20, 2007 8:59 pm

University of Illinois ( Urbana- Champaign): 155

Hitachi
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 4:38 pm

Postby Hitachi » Sat Dec 22, 2007 6:33 pm

Dartmouth 163

User avatar
vtjas81
Posts: 32
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2007 6:11 pm

Postby vtjas81 » Sat Dec 22, 2007 7:31 pm

Virginia Tech 153

User avatar
Haribo
Posts: 193
Joined: Tue Sep 04, 2007 10:47 pm

Postby Haribo » Sat Dec 22, 2007 8:13 pm

MIT 163

emilyk
Posts: 31
Joined: Fri Jul 27, 2007 8:32 pm

Postby emilyk » Sat Dec 22, 2007 9:52 pm

University of Hawaii - 150
(208 candidates)

troutbeck
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2007 10:39 pm

Postby troutbeck » Sat Dec 22, 2007 10:00 pm

UVa 158
700+ applicants

User avatar
kill the headlights
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 4:33 pm

Postby kill the headlights » Sun Dec 23, 2007 3:13 am

Wouldn't it be much more accurate to just post a screenshot of your LSAT report? I could do it for my school if someone told me how to post a picture
[/img]

User avatar
kill the headlights
Posts: 24
Joined: Sat Jul 21, 2007 4:33 pm

Postby kill the headlights » Sun Dec 23, 2007 3:16 am

BYU - 159

gclemen1
Posts: 8
Joined: Fri Nov 09, 2007 12:48 pm

Postby gclemen1 » Sun Dec 23, 2007 1:01 pm

I think Kennesaw State is a 149. I might have raised it a point LOL!

User avatar
M51
Posts: 178
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 4:59 am

Postby M51 » Sun Dec 23, 2007 3:49 pm

College of William and Mary - 160

(ooo, beats out UVA :wink: )

Hitachi
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 4:38 pm

Postby Hitachi » Mon Dec 24, 2007 8:02 pm

Well, no surprise, since it has a higher SAT average too. The only one really unexpected so far is BYU being that high, since it has low SATs.

un3r3stimat3d
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 6:47 pm

Postby un3r3stimat3d » Mon Dec 24, 2007 8:08 pm

m51-- you go to william and mary?

User avatar
M51
Posts: 178
Joined: Sun Sep 02, 2007 4:59 am

Postby M51 » Mon Dec 24, 2007 10:09 pm

Graduated now, why?

USCtrojan86
Posts: 87
Joined: Fri Oct 19, 2007 8:36 pm

Postby USCtrojan86 » Tue Dec 25, 2007 12:32 am

USC (Southern California) - 157 (1558 Candidates)

Either 155 USC=South Carolina (which seems suprisingly high), or those stats are off.

User avatar
Arbit
Posts: 30
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2007 12:58 am

Postby Arbit » Tue Dec 25, 2007 11:44 am

Yale - 165

un3r3stimat3d
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jun 11, 2007 6:47 pm

Postby un3r3stimat3d » Tue Dec 25, 2007 1:21 pm

Check your PM, M51

User avatar
gobuckeyes
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Oct 17, 2007 11:56 pm

Postby gobuckeyes » Tue Dec 25, 2007 1:47 pm

Ohio University - 151

User avatar
indiana_student
Posts: 37
Joined: Fri Apr 27, 2007 7:01 am

Postby indiana_student » Tue Dec 25, 2007 2:11 pm

Indiana University - Bloomington
153

1,972 candidates

User avatar
awesomerossum
Posts: 46
Joined: Sun Jul 01, 2007 12:39 pm

Postby awesomerossum » Tue Dec 25, 2007 3:40 pm

Georgetown: 161

User avatar
gvg02002
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 25, 2007 4:13 pm

Postby gvg02002 » Tue Dec 25, 2007 4:16 pm

Pomona College: 164

MPaulE
Posts: 14
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2007 9:43 pm

Postby MPaulE » Tue Dec 25, 2007 5:01 pm

City University Of New York, Baruch College: 149

User avatar
snap
Posts: 58
Joined: Tue Apr 24, 2007 3:12 pm

Postby snap » Tue Dec 25, 2007 5:05 pm

NYU - 158

User avatar
the rza
Posts: 112
Joined: Fri May 25, 2007 10:33 am

Postby the rza » Tue Dec 25, 2007 5:23 pm

...
Last edited by the rza on Fri Dec 28, 2007 2:54 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
nipplehead
Posts: 227
Joined: Mon Nov 19, 2007 6:58 pm

Postby nipplehead » Tue Dec 25, 2007 5:28 pm

claremont mckenna

162

Hitachi
Posts: 114
Joined: Mon Jul 23, 2007 4:38 pm

Postby Hitachi » Tue Dec 25, 2007 6:31 pm

Cal State Fullerton - 148
Baruch - 149
Kennesaw State - 149
University of New Mexico - 149
Houston - 149
Wright State - 150
University of Hawaii - 150
U Cinncinatti - 151
Arizona State - 152
OU - 152
Ursinus - 153
Virginia Tech - 153
Indiana - 153
Ohio State - 154
U Florida - 154
U Oregon - 154
UC Santa Cruz - 154
American - 154
U Washington - 155
CU Boulder - 155
UC Davis - 155
U of Illinois - 155
UCSB - 155
Rutgers -156
UCSD - 156
USC - 155/157
George Washington - 157
UCLA - 158
WUSTL - 158
UVA - 158
NYU - 158
Michigan - 158
Colby College - 159
BYU - 159
Berkeley - 159
William and Mary - 160
Georgetown - 161
Claremont McKenna - 161/162
Columbia - 163
MIT - 163
Duke - 163
Dartmouth - 163
Pomona – 164
Yale - 165
Harvard - 166




Return to “Law School Admissions Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: candidlatke, Yahoo [Bot] and 2 guests