LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
sd1234
Posts: 106
Joined: Fri Dec 28, 2012 6:20 pm

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby sd1234 » Mon Jan 07, 2013 6:31 pm


User avatar
North
Posts: 4041
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2011 7:09 pm

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby North » Tue Jan 08, 2013 4:07 pm

sd1234 wrote:http://my.lawschoolnumbers.com/sd1234

Was I the only person to click this dude's link while already logged in to LSN and think "What the hell... This guy copied and pasted MY ENTIRE LSN page into his?" Derp.

FTR: http://my.lawschoolnumbers.com/sd1234

And congrats on Duke, bro.

chadbrochill
Posts: 396
Joined: Tue Mar 08, 2011 12:19 am

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby chadbrochill » Wed Jan 09, 2013 3:35 pm

brb
Last edited by chadbrochill on Thu Jan 24, 2013 10:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
ManOfTheMinute
Posts: 1562
Joined: Tue Apr 10, 2012 12:54 am

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby ManOfTheMinute » Thu Jan 10, 2013 5:53 am


User avatar
North
Posts: 4041
Joined: Wed Mar 02, 2011 7:09 pm

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby North » Sat Mar 23, 2013 11:14 am

Bump because admissions season is winding down and it's interesting to see how TLSer's cycles shook out.

User avatar
Presidentjlh
Posts: 868
Joined: Mon Dec 03, 2012 6:07 am

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby Presidentjlh » Sat Mar 23, 2013 4:06 pm


kuyurii
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:28 am

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby kuyurii » Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:30 am

http://lawschoolnumbers.com/kuyurii

I made one just to ask... is there hope for NYU at this point? ):

User avatar
John_rizzy_rawls
Posts: 3477
Joined: Sun Nov 18, 2012 2:44 pm

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby John_rizzy_rawls » Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:34 am

kuyurii wrote:http://lawschoolnumbers.com/kuyurii

I made one just to ask... is there hope for NYU at this point? ):


Are you URM?

User avatar
HankBashir
Posts: 536
Joined: Mon Jan 21, 2013 3:01 am

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby HankBashir » Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:39 am


kuyurii
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 24, 2013 5:28 am

Re: LSN 2012-2013...It's Back!

Postby kuyurii » Sun Mar 24, 2013 11:22 pm

John_rizzy_rawls wrote:
kuyurii wrote:http://lawschoolnumbers.com/kuyurii

I made one just to ask... is there hope for NYU at this point? ):


Are you URM?


Depends... is Asian Female an URM?




Return to “Law School Admissions Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: incognito_mode13 and 12 guests