Prospective Law Student

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
KimboSlice

Prospective Law Student

Postby KimboSlice » Wed Apr 20, 2011 10:00 pm

Took a practice lsat at my undergrad institution back in feb, just for kicks with a friend because she really wanted to take it. Never taken the test before.
In the LR section I got 37 correct, 14 incorrect, 1 omitted=71%
In the LG section I got 9 correct, 14 incorrect, 0 omitted=39%
In the RC section I got 24 correct, 2 incorrect, 0 omitted=92%

In the month or so since, I studied LG with Kaplan materials. Went back and retook the LG section this week and easily solved all but 2 questions.