Hilarious Law School Videos

(Applications Advice, Letters of Recommendation . . . )
sirchimpy
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Apr 25, 2009 1:24 pm

Hilarious Law School Videos

Postby sirchimpy » Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:23 pm

Check out this one based on Lil' Waynes "A Milli"....a classic!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7GqyyjLU7MY

User avatar
sundance95
Posts: 2123
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2010 7:44 pm

Re: Hilarious Law School Videos

Postby sundance95 » Thu Mar 24, 2011 1:24 pm

LOL! So much funnier when you post it in multiple forums!

Eff this shill.

FiveSermon
Posts: 1507
Joined: Tue Dec 14, 2010 6:56 pm

Re: Hilarious Law School Videos

Postby FiveSermon » Fri Mar 25, 2011 1:59 pm

That girl is cute

User avatar
LiveFreeOrLaw
Posts: 63
Joined: Fri Feb 18, 2011 8:39 pm

Re: Hilarious Law School Videos

Postby LiveFreeOrLaw » Fri Mar 25, 2011 2:16 pm

FiveSermon wrote:That girl is cute


--ImageRemoved--

User avatar
alexonfyre
Posts: 425
Joined: Fri Dec 25, 2009 3:00 am

Re: Hilarious Law School Videos

Postby alexonfyre » Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:22 pm

While we are posting videos that suck:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=l2uTy73Qepo

What Yalies have in talent they make up for in not being very funny.

MMags
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Feb 19, 2011 1:40 pm

Re: Hilarious Law School Videos

Postby MMags » Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:24 pm


SchopenhauerFTW
Posts: 1793
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2010 10:22 pm

Re: Hilarious Law School Videos

Postby SchopenhauerFTW » Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:25 pm


2011Law
Posts: 822
Joined: Wed Jun 30, 2010 3:40 pm

Re: Hilarious Law School Videos

Postby 2011Law » Fri Mar 25, 2011 10:51 pm

--LinkRemoved--

not about lawl shcool, but lawl jerbs




Return to “Law School Admissions Forum”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: aaronbursar, Aquinas, cooldog, jtawil, phelpsy, ucantcme, Yahoo [Bot] and 6 guests