Swapping personal statements

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
User avatar
odela
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Dec 24, 2012 4:48 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby odela » Sun Jan 06, 2013 7:07 pm

Willing to swap as well. JUst PM :lol:

n.james
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 06, 2013 6:41 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby n.james » Sun Jan 06, 2013 7:46 pm

PM me for swap in the next day or two

VREBEL
Posts: 31
Joined: Wed Mar 14, 2012 4:55 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby VREBEL » Sun Jan 06, 2013 8:24 pm

I plan to have my personal statement done on Tuesday... Anyone want to swap with me? PM me.

imcool19
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Oct 10, 2012 11:17 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby imcool19 » Sun Jan 06, 2013 8:50 pm

I am wiling to swap!!!! Please PM me! :)

Makguli
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Jan 04, 2012 11:24 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby Makguli » Wed Jan 09, 2013 8:10 pm

I am ready to SWAP as well !
Harsh and merciless critique only!

:) :)

User avatar
CorkBoard
Posts: 3216
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 6:05 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby CorkBoard » Fri Jan 11, 2013 11:51 pm

Can help anybody out that needs it tonight. Send me a PM.

capelm
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2012 1:25 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby capelm » Fri Jan 18, 2013 7:52 pm

Can someone please critique my statement, will return the favor if needed! PM me!

User avatar
feralinfant
Posts: 887
Joined: Sat Feb 12, 2011 11:54 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby feralinfant » Fri Jan 18, 2013 9:06 pm

capelm wrote:Can someone please critique my statement, will return the favor if needed! PM me!


Send it to me. I ask only that you sacrifice a goat to the johann on my behalf.

dmwelch29
Posts: 23
Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2013 1:58 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby dmwelch29 » Tue Jan 22, 2013 2:00 pm

Can anyone check my PS out? on my 2nd revision. Ill return the favor. thanks!

joodaman
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jan 26, 2013 6:43 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby joodaman » Sat Jan 26, 2013 6:50 pm

anyone have one to swap? I'm stuck with revisions and need an outside pov.

pm me for details

ledv
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Feb 07, 2013 3:41 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby ledv » Tue Feb 26, 2013 10:40 pm

anyone willing to swap? pm!

jcvanaus
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 01, 2013 12:22 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby jcvanaus » Mon Apr 01, 2013 12:26 pm

Currently finishing up my personal statement. PM me if you would like to swap in the next day or two

scrubjunkie
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jun 21, 2013 12:06 am

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby scrubjunkie » Fri Jun 21, 2013 12:09 am

Hello
Im interested in swapping statement, just PM me.


Thank you!!

:D
Last edited by scrubjunkie on Tue Jun 25, 2013 5:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

chewg9
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon May 14, 2012 10:10 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby chewg9 » Tue Jun 25, 2013 8:30 am

Would love to swap and have tons of time on my hands, just send me an email at chewg9@gmail.com

User avatar
aldiddy
Posts: 121
Joined: Sun Oct 21, 2012 5:18 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby aldiddy » Tue Jul 09, 2013 8:59 pm

PM me and I'll swap.

Also, anyone willing to swap "Why Michigan" essays? Early bird gets the worm.

UTexasLaw
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Feb 12, 2012 8:10 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby UTexasLaw » Mon Jul 15, 2013 11:22 pm

Willing to swap also, please PM!

norkanite
Posts: 83
Joined: Sun Jun 30, 2013 3:34 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby norkanite » Fri Jul 19, 2013 3:16 pm

Also looking to swap!

Steveloblaw
Posts: 125
Joined: Fri Jul 05, 2013 3:38 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby Steveloblaw » Mon Jul 22, 2013 4:16 pm

Looking to swap! Longtime lurker looking to give back to the TLS community baby

anubis1911
Posts: 150
Joined: Sat May 04, 2013 12:41 am

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby anubis1911 » Tue Jul 23, 2013 4:35 pm

I need my personal statement reviewed...I am only on the first draft but it will be impossible to make it anonymous as there are a ton of specific details that are unique to me. Please PM me and I'll send it to you.

User avatar
lawschool22
Posts: 3875
Joined: Thu Jul 25, 2013 5:47 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby lawschool22 » Thu Jul 25, 2013 9:23 pm

I'm interested in swapping. I have been through a few drafts, and now need an experienced hand to take a look. PM me, please! :)

Hapalawyer
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2013 11:23 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby Hapalawyer » Sun Jul 28, 2013 11:26 am

I have a PS and DS that I have been working on, would love to swap, please send me a PM if interested

tortellini
Posts: 34
Joined: Thu Mar 22, 2012 10:14 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby tortellini » Mon Aug 05, 2013 4:31 pm

I'm looking to get some content feedback on my PS. Would love to swap if anyone is down! PM me please :D

JDeezy
Posts: 110
Joined: Fri Aug 10, 2012 12:45 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby JDeezy » Tue Aug 06, 2013 11:40 am

Looking to swap PS. PM me!

2014entering2014
Posts: 95
Joined: Wed Jul 17, 2013 3:07 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby 2014entering2014 » Tue Aug 06, 2013 12:36 pm

Would love to swap personal statements with anyone! Diversity statements/resume/addenda are all good, too :)

selick@usc.edu

pbhathal
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Aug 11, 2013 6:12 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby pbhathal » Sun Aug 11, 2013 6:24 pm

Would love to swap personal statements. E-mail me. bhathalpia@gmail.com :)




Return to “Law School Personal Statements”

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.