Swapping personal statements

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
Writtingmyps
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 11:14 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby Writtingmyps » Fri Nov 02, 2012 1:53 am

Need a quick ps swap

User avatar
Gustave
Posts: 94
Joined: Fri Nov 02, 2012 6:41 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby Gustave » Fri Nov 02, 2012 6:53 pm

I'd love to swap, if anyone would like to indulge me. PM, pretty please!

User avatar
mvredd
Posts: 29
Joined: Sun Jul 17, 2011 8:05 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby mvredd » Sat Nov 03, 2012 1:19 am

Hey guys, I need someone who I can swap a PS, DS (or both) for both my DS and PS. I feel like my PS and DS overlap too much; need an objective opinion. I'm an English major (Business & Tech. specialty), and I edit papers for my school's tutoring center. I'd be happy to look something over for you!

PM me!

Writtingmyps
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 11:14 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby Writtingmyps » Sat Nov 03, 2012 3:59 pm

need a swap asap!

Writtingmyps
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Oct 09, 2012 11:14 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby Writtingmyps » Sun Nov 04, 2012 7:02 pm

need someone to proof for grammar and punctuation. If you are good with that, please PM and I can help you out however I can!

(as in you! yes you reading this! your like, I am good with grammar but whatever. I mean dont you see I just spelled you're wrong!? And dont put apostrophes where they need to be! Help!!!)

totalmajor
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 12:34 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby totalmajor » Sun Nov 04, 2012 8:29 pm

Will be on for awhile, willing to swap! Thanks

User avatar
bumblebeetuna
Posts: 50
Joined: Fri Apr 06, 2012 4:39 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby bumblebeetuna » Mon Nov 05, 2012 6:02 pm

Looking to swap. Shoot me a PM.

fallen_frames
Posts: 10
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:14 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby fallen_frames » Thu Nov 08, 2012 12:35 am

Looking to swap. In your PM let me know what you would like me to focus on.

User avatar
defdef
Posts: 155
Joined: Wed Feb 08, 2012 6:11 am

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby defdef » Thu Nov 08, 2012 10:10 am

--
Last edited by defdef on Tue Nov 13, 2012 10:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
gguuueessttt
Posts: 473
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2012 5:18 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby gguuueessttt » Thu Nov 08, 2012 8:52 pm

I'd be happy to swap or proof for anyone. PM me. turnaround in 72 hours max.

User avatar
kay2016
Posts: 1121
Joined: Mon Nov 05, 2012 11:23 am

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby kay2016 » Sun Nov 11, 2012 7:09 pm

if anyone would like to swap to critique my reallllllly rough draft I'd appreciate it! PM me!

User avatar
UCLAHopeful2014
Posts: 156
Joined: Mon Nov 12, 2012 1:42 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby UCLAHopeful2014 » Mon Nov 12, 2012 1:46 pm

Need a personal statement swap! Thanks! :D

totalmajor
Posts: 28
Joined: Tue May 22, 2012 12:34 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby totalmajor » Mon Nov 12, 2012 4:52 pm

Looking for another swap, please PM me I'll be on!

doyouevenlift
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 11:47 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby doyouevenlift » Wed Nov 14, 2012 7:16 pm

Need a PS swap. PM me pleaaaaseee

lawschool4
Posts: 33
Joined: Thu Aug 11, 2011 3:18 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby lawschool4 » Fri Nov 16, 2012 11:31 am

Need someone to swap my PS with, please PM me!

abc8542
Posts: 17
Joined: Thu Nov 01, 2012 9:13 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby abc8542 » Mon Nov 19, 2012 11:02 pm

anyone want to swap a PS and a DS? PM me and we'll get something going :)

Guen12
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 20, 2012 3:50 am

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby Guen12 » Wed Nov 21, 2012 12:29 pm

Need a PS or DS swap. Please PM me if anyone's interested :)

TUICE
Posts: 81
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2012 3:43 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby TUICE » Thu Nov 22, 2012 10:32 pm

I am also interested in exchanging PS with someone. Send me a PM, if you are interested.

flops89
Posts: 40
Joined: Thu May 31, 2012 6:10 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby flops89 » Mon Nov 26, 2012 12:57 am

I'd love to swap a PS if anyone's interested. PM me!

swoosh
Posts: 12
Joined: Mon Nov 26, 2012 5:22 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby swoosh » Mon Nov 26, 2012 9:17 pm

would love to swap with someone tn, please PM me

User avatar
bluepenguin
Posts: 285
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2012 1:33 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby bluepenguin » Mon Dec 03, 2012 11:23 pm

I am in need of some essay help, if someone would be so kind. I'm happy to swap.

Thanks :)

User avatar
hallbd16
Posts: 136
Joined: Tue Aug 14, 2012 12:40 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby hallbd16 » Sat Dec 08, 2012 6:02 am

Hey I would like to swap. I have lots of free time so I can edit it right away.

User avatar
CorkBoard
Posts: 3216
Joined: Sat Sep 03, 2011 6:05 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby CorkBoard » Sat Dec 08, 2012 11:03 pm

Have a ton of free time this weekend and would be willing to look over any PS's.

brp1056
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Dec 09, 2012 2:49 pm

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby brp1056 » Sun Dec 09, 2012 3:13 pm

Hi, we can exchange personal statements :D

morgenski
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Dec 11, 2012 3:31 am

Re: Swapping personal statements

Postby morgenski » Tue Dec 11, 2012 3:38 am

Hello!
I would really appreciate swapping with someone as I am really stuck and could use some criticism. I need to figure out how to make my ps stronger. And am happy of course to return the favor!




Return to “Law School Personal Statements”

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.