Diversity Statement Swap

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
parkerlela

New
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2015 6:47 pm

Diversity Statement Swap

Postby parkerlela » Mon Sep 05, 2016 7:58 pm

Hello fellow sufferers.

I was wondering if anyone would be willing to check out my diversity statement and give honest feedback.
I'm also willing to swap.

Let me know and I'll PM it to you!

Thanks in advance.

bagelofthedamnd

New
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Jul 08, 2016 3:32 pm

Re: Diversity Statement Swap

Postby bagelofthedamnd » Thu Sep 15, 2016 8:37 pm

I'll do a swap.

User avatar
88234

Bronze
Posts: 386
Joined: Fri Sep 09, 2016 5:02 pm

Re: Diversity Statement Swap

Postby 88234 » Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:06 pm

I'll do one as well.

2000andBeyond

Silver
Posts: 604
Joined: Mon Jun 06, 2016 7:52 pm

Re: Diversity Statement Swap

Postby 2000andBeyond » Mon Sep 26, 2016 12:59 pm

I'll do one as well!

zappygoldfish

New
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 28, 2016 4:53 pm

Re: Diversity Statement Swap

Postby zappygoldfish » Thu Sep 29, 2016 2:09 am

I'll do a swap



Return to “Law School Personal Statements�

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.