WHY X Swap

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
User avatar
Moomoo2u
Posts: 349
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 3:38 am

WHY X Swap

Postby Moomoo2u » Fri Aug 26, 2011 3:10 pm

Anyone want to swap or take a quick look at mine?

User avatar
icecold3000
Posts: 213
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:50 am

Re: WHY X Swap

Postby icecold3000 » Fri Aug 26, 2011 10:06 pm

I will swap you.

User avatar
Moomoo2u
Posts: 349
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 3:38 am

Re: WHY X Swap

Postby Moomoo2u » Fri Aug 26, 2011 11:12 pm

anyone else?

User avatar
nids333
Posts: 104
Joined: Sun Jan 24, 2010 9:51 pm

Re: WHY X Swap

Postby nids333 » Sat Aug 27, 2011 4:47 pm

Yes def!

ttunsehc
Posts: 47
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2011 10:57 pm

Re: WHY X Swap

Postby ttunsehc » Sun Aug 28, 2011 4:53 am

I'll swap. PM me.

User avatar
Olive
Posts: 1002
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 1:23 pm

Re: WHY X Swap

Postby Olive » Wed Sep 07, 2011 2:44 pm

I have a Why X essay that I would like to swap if anyone is interested.

User avatar
bgdddymtty
Posts: 697
Joined: Thu Feb 11, 2010 12:59 pm

Re: WHY X Swap

Postby bgdddymtty » Wed Sep 07, 2011 2:50 pm

I don't know about a Why X Swap, but I might be interested in a Why F Swap.

User avatar
Olive
Posts: 1002
Joined: Wed Jan 28, 2009 1:23 pm

Re: WHY X Swap

Postby Olive » Sat Sep 10, 2011 12:58 pm

*bump*

Eve0000
Posts: 71
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 10:40 pm

Re: WHY X Swap

Postby Eve0000 » Sat Sep 10, 2011 2:12 pm

I'll swap with you. PM me.




Return to “Law School Personal Statements”

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.