PS First Draft -

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
User avatar
Cartman516
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jul 10, 2011 11:12 pm

PS First Draft -

Postby Cartman516 » Wed Jul 13, 2011 9:22 pm

Hey everyone. I have a first draft of a general personal statement. Essentially it's overcoming a challenge with a dash of seminal moment / chance encounter.

I have my own issues with this draft, but I don't want to influence anyone.

Anybody want to give me some feedback? I'm more than happy to return the favor!

thederangedwang
Posts: 1124
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2011 9:44 pm

Re: PS First Draft -

Postby thederangedwang » Thu Jul 14, 2011 9:09 am

sure, I would love too, private msg it to me, I'll also send mine to you so that I can get some feedback.

freestallion
Posts: 944
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 2:17 pm

Re: PS First Draft -

Postby freestallion » Thu Jul 14, 2011 2:27 pm

Sure. I'd love to swap so PM me.

User avatar
jln04a
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jun 27, 2011 7:57 pm

Re: PS First Draft -

Postby jln04a » Thu Jul 14, 2011 7:18 pm

I would be happy to read it as well.

User avatar
Moomoo2u
Posts: 349
Joined: Mon May 17, 2010 3:38 am

Re: PS First Draft -

Postby Moomoo2u » Fri Jul 15, 2011 12:46 pm

What they said :)

User avatar
curiouscat
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 9:57 pm

Re: PS First Draft -

Postby curiouscat » Fri Jul 15, 2011 5:54 pm

Cartman516 wrote: overcoming a challenge with a dash of seminal moment / chance encounter.

sounds tasty, send it over

User avatar
citygirl000
Posts: 170
Joined: Sun Sep 12, 2010 6:26 pm

Re: PS First Draft -

Postby citygirl000 » Wed Jul 27, 2011 9:03 am

PM if still interested




Return to “Law School Personal Statements”

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.