Anyone want to read 1st Draft?

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
User avatar
bardreams
Posts: 36
Joined: Sun May 22, 2011 4:28 pm

Anyone want to read 1st Draft?

Postby bardreams » Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:01 pm

I would greatly appreciate it. It's very rough right now and needs critiquing.

Thanks

User avatar
stewie27
Posts: 149
Joined: Sat Apr 10, 2010 12:46 pm

Re: Anyone want to read 1st Draft?

Postby stewie27 » Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:10 pm

I'd take a look. You can PM it to me if you want.

User avatar
memphisbelle
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 3:58 pm

Re: Anyone want to read 1st Draft?

Postby memphisbelle » Tue Jun 14, 2011 2:32 pm

Sure, PM me if you like.

User avatar
Bobeo
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 7:51 pm

Re: Anyone want to read 1st Draft?

Postby Bobeo » Wed Jun 15, 2011 8:03 am

I would be happy to.

freestallion
Posts: 944
Joined: Thu Jan 13, 2011 2:17 pm

Re: Anyone want to read 1st Draft?

Postby freestallion » Thu Jun 30, 2011 3:11 pm

Sure, PM it to me if you'd like.

User avatar
curiouscat
Posts: 315
Joined: Wed May 04, 2011 9:57 pm

Re: Anyone want to read 1st Draft?

Postby curiouscat » Thu Jun 30, 2011 3:42 pm

sure

nelaw2010
Posts: 253
Joined: Wed Jul 07, 2010 1:48 am

Re: Anyone want to read 1st Draft?

Postby nelaw2010 » Thu Jun 30, 2011 3:43 pm

pm. I'll read it.




Return to “Law School Personal Statements”

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.