Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
User avatar
Paraflam
Posts: 472
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 3:09 pm

Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby Paraflam » Thu Jun 02, 2011 12:00 am

Let me know if you wouldn't mind taking a look at my PS and I'll PM it to you. Thanks!
Last edited by Paraflam on Sat Jun 04, 2011 5:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Paraflam
Posts: 472
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 3:09 pm

Re: PS Critique

Postby Paraflam » Fri Jun 03, 2011 4:51 pm

Shameless bump

User avatar
memphisbelle
Posts: 247
Joined: Wed Apr 27, 2011 3:58 pm

Re: PS Critique

Postby memphisbelle » Fri Jun 03, 2011 5:05 pm

I'll take a look at it. I am by no means an expert but I might be able to give you some good feedback.

User avatar
Paraflam
Posts: 472
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 3:09 pm

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby Paraflam » Mon Jun 06, 2011 10:17 pm

Anyone else? I'd be happy to trade PSs with anyone and offer feedback as well. Thanks!

User avatar
icecold3000
Posts: 213
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2010 10:50 am

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby icecold3000 » Tue Jun 07, 2011 12:20 am

I will swap you.

User avatar
Paraflam
Posts: 472
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 3:09 pm

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby Paraflam » Fri Jun 10, 2011 1:35 pm

Bump :)

User avatar
saito816
Posts: 118
Joined: Sat Jun 26, 2010 11:17 pm

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby saito816 » Fri Jun 10, 2011 8:52 pm

I'll take a look if you'd like

User avatar
Magnolia
Posts: 548
Joined: Tue Feb 22, 2011 9:06 pm

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby Magnolia » Fri Jun 10, 2011 10:00 pm

saito816 wrote:I'll take a look if you'd like

User avatar
Paraflam
Posts: 472
Joined: Wed Jan 14, 2009 3:09 pm

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby Paraflam » Fri Jun 10, 2011 10:18 pm

Thank you everyone for taking the time, I really appreciate it!

Trequartista
Posts: 136
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 4:26 am

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby Trequartista » Sat Jun 11, 2011 8:56 am

I'll take a look at it.

PriOSky
Posts: 75
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 9:14 pm

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby PriOSky » Sun Jun 12, 2011 2:45 pm

.
Last edited by PriOSky on Fri Sep 02, 2011 3:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

User avatar
Bobeo
Posts: 108
Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 7:51 pm

Re: Final Draft of my PS -- Any suggestions?

Postby Bobeo » Wed Jun 15, 2011 8:00 am

I'm no expert (hardly a novice) but ill take a look if you'd like.




Return to “Law School Personal Statements”

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.