250 essay

(Personal Statement Examples, Advice, Critique, . . . )
eaa1537
Posts: 384
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 10:21 am

250 essay

Postby eaa1537 » Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:20 pm

I'm trying to stop obsessing over my Yale application and would like to send it out soon, would anyone please take a look at my 250 for me?? I'm not sure if it's what Yale is looking for... although who really knows what they want.

Thanks!!

JJDancer
Posts: 1564
Joined: Sun Jul 26, 2009 7:41 pm

Re: 250 essay

Postby JJDancer » Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:44 pm

I'll read. PM me

WayBryson
Posts: 179
Joined: Fri Sep 10, 2010 8:24 pm

Re: 250 essay

Postby WayBryson » Thu Dec 02, 2010 12:30 am

I'll read it :-)

maddox86
Posts: 33
Joined: Tue Feb 23, 2010 4:33 am

Re: 250 essay

Postby maddox86 » Thu Dec 02, 2010 3:22 am

Yeah sure. Would like an extra set of eyes on mine too.

rueroyale
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2010 9:44 pm

Re: 250 essay

Postby rueroyale » Thu Dec 02, 2010 11:34 pm

I'll read it. Would you like to swap with me?

eaa1537
Posts: 384
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2010 10:21 am

Re: 250 essay

Postby eaa1537 » Mon Dec 06, 2010 10:55 pm

anyone else??? I've made some adjustments based on feedback I've gotten so far, would really appreciate any more :D

ComatoseClown
Posts: 144
Joined: Mon Aug 16, 2010 7:00 pm

Re: 250 essay

Postby ComatoseClown » Tue Dec 07, 2010 5:11 am

PM (Private Message) it over.

User avatar
sophia.olive
Posts: 885
Joined: Mon Jan 25, 2010 11:38 pm

Re: 250 essay

Postby sophia.olive » Tue Dec 07, 2010 6:08 am

baby hit me one more time




Return to “Law School Personal Statements”

Who is online

The online users are hidden on this forum.